

November 2022 Meeting Minutes/Secretary's Report

The meeting was held on Monday November 21th, 2022 at 1910 EST. Twelve members were needed to constitute a quorum and twelve members were present.

Officers present were: Kegan Ritchie - K3GAN (Vice-President) Chris Petry - KM4PUR (Secretary) Greg Geist - N4ZZN (treasurer)

Members present were: -Lew Junk - KM4RLO -Joe Halegua - KO4BAX -Ron Johnson - KO4BAZ -John Wimer - KO4KVV -Austin Greco - KO4YLV -Dave Templeton - N4NG -Randy Richardson - W4RSR -Bob Clarke - W4RWC -Andy Sadlon - WV4AS

Bob Clarke (W4RWC) motioned to accept the past Treasurer's report as posted on the website. Lew Junk (KM4RLO) seconded. The motion passed unanimously.

Randy Richardson - W4RSR motioned to accept the past Secretary's report as posted on the website. Lew Junk - KM4RLO seconded. The motion passed unanimously.

Greg Geist (N4ZZN) motioned to accept Neal McCormick (KF4YBY) and Nandi McCormick (KK4DRH)as new members. The motion passed unanimously.

Bob CLarke (W4RWC) motioned to adjourn at 1940.

Respectfully submitted by Chris Petry (KM4PUR), Secretary, on Nov 10th, 2022